Board of Trustees

Place 1:
Lisa Shelton - Trustee
place1shelton@paisd.net
Term Expires May 2021


Place 2:
Deana Erdner - Vice-President
place2erdner@paisd.net
Term Expires May 2020


Place 3:
Alfredo Gonzalez - Secretary
place3gonzalez@paisd.net
Term Expires May 2020


Place 4:
Cherrie Stunz - Trustee
place4stunz@paisd.net
Term Expires May 2022


Place 5
Daniel Johnson - Trustee 
place5johnson@paisd.net
Term Expires May 2022


Place 6
Marc Hofhiens - Trustee
place6hofhiens@paisd.net
Term Expires May 2022


Place 7
Marnie Pate - President
place7pate@paisd.net
Term Expires May 2021