Board of Trustees

Place 1:
Lisa Shelton - Secretary
place1shelton@paisd.net


Place 2:
Deana Erdner - Trustee 
place2erdner@paisd.net


Place 3:
Alfredo Gonzalez - President
place3gonzalez@paisd.net


Place 4:
Michele Lorette - Trustee 
place4lorette@paisd.net


Place 5
Kelly F. Owens - Trustee 
place5owens@paisd.net


Place 6
Marc Hofhiens - Trustee
place6hofhiens@paisd.net


Place 7
Marnie Pate - Vice-President
place7pate@paisd.net