Home‎ > ‎District of Innovation‎ > ‎

Innovation Committee Created November 9, 2016

posted Nov 14, 2016, 11:59 AM by Sharon McKinney   [ updated Nov 18, 2016, 1:13 PM ]
After the public hearing, the Superintendent recommended that the board appoint the DWEIC members to serve as the Innovation Committee. The motion was made and approved by the board.

The committee members are: Ashley Bepko, Christina Hofhiens, Marsha Burkett, Dalton Flowers, Deena Mooney, Danny Welch, Ed Wiatt, Frank Morgan, Glenys Kucera, Amanda Tipps, Rebecca Peterson, Rodrigo Salinas, Carol Sue Hipp, Gina McKeever, Scott McNeely, James Garrett, & Sharon McKinney.

The committee will meet on Wednesday, November 16th at 3:30 pm in the PAISD Administration Building Board Room to begin working on the Innovation Plan. This is an open meeting and members of the public are welcome to attend.